Posted: January 14, 2014 in Uncategorized

OK.

The only way this is going to work is if I post now and then about a new track, or two, or more as time and intention allow.

I will listen to new releases as time allows. Each week I’ll put up a post about what I’m listening to, and edit that post as the week progresses. There will be an accompanying Spotify playlist.  I’ll add the songs that interest me the most, for whatever reason, and comment on them as time allows. I might not comment on all the songs on the list.  I might not like all the songs on the list, but I will comment on the ones I don’t.

Even while this site was dark, I was  collecting an unwieldy playlist of music that I liked this year. As I’m sure you will detect, there were time periods where I was more able to go exploring musically, and times when I could not. Also, this list needs some pruning. I’ll continue to add and subtract as we go through the final quarter of the year..

Click the link for The Song List 2015.

Leave a Reply

